Biometric Attendance link

S. NoOrganization NameAverage In-Time (in hrs)Average Out-Time (in hrs)Website
1Administrator General and Official Trustee and Treasurer Charitable Endowments9:0217:02
2Advocate General9:5516:56
3Archaeology Museums Department9:0316:53
4Archives Department9:0417:06
5Board of School Education9:1716:50
6Chief Electrical Inspector9:1016:57
7Chief Secretary Establishment9:1317:09
8Civil Aviation Department9:0717:13
9Command Area Development Authority CADA9:0717:02
10Commissioner Ambala Division9:0617:05
11Commissioner Hisar Division9:0817:08
12Commissioner Gurgaon Division9:0017:06
13Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Ltd. DHBVN9:2017:08
14Department of Animal Husbandry Dairying9:0016:38
15Department of Architecture9:2017:03
16Department of AYUSH9:0416:29
17Department of Economic and Statistical Analysis9:0216:58
18Department of Elementary Education9:1016:59
19Department of Environment9:0116:59
20Department of Higher Education9:0817:01
21Department of Industries and Commerce9:1517:05
22Department of Science and Technology9:1417:10
23Department of Sports and Youth Affairs9:0915:08
24Department of State Transport Roadways8:3816:56
25Department of Technical Education9:0616:59
26Development Panchayats Deptartment9:1217:29
27Director General Consolidation of Holdings8:5017:04
28Director General Land Records9:0016:53
29Directorate of Agriculture9:0617:07
30Directorate of Information Public Relations9:2917:20
31Directorate of Renewable Energy9:0417:23
32Directorate of Secondary Education9:0716:32
33Directorate of Supplies Disposals8:5117:13
34Directorates of Urban Estates9:0817:08
35District Education Officer Ambala9:2215:26
36District Education Officer Bhiwani9:1815:28
37District Education Officer Faridabad9:2715:14
38District Education Officer Fatehabad9:2915:32
39District Education Officer Gurgaon9:2115:22
40District Education Officer Hisar9:2215:32
41District Education Officer Jhajjar9:3115:33
42District Education Officer Jind9:1915:30
43District Education Officer Kaithal9:2015:33
44District Education Officer Karnal9:3315:30
45District Education Officer Kurukshetra9:2415:26
46District Education Officer Mahendergarh9:3415:30
47District Education Officer Mewat9:2815:32
48District Education Officer Palwal9:1715:32
49District Education Officer Panchkula9:1715:25
50District Education Officer Panipat9:2615:07
51District Education Officer Rewari9:3515:29
52District Education Officer Rohtak9:3215:24
53District Education Officer Sirsa9:1815:31
54District Education Officer Sonipat9:1515:27
55District Education Officer Yamunanagar9:2115:29
56District Elementary Education Officer Bhiwani9:2515:15
57District Elementary Education Officer Faridabad9:4315:27
58District Elementary Education Officer Gurgaon9:1715:35
59District Elementary Education Officer Jind9:1815:26
60District Elementary Education Officer Sonepat9:1915:18
61District Elementary Education Officer Ambala9:2515:34
62District Elementary Education Officer Fatehabad9:2115:31
63District Elementary Education Officer Hisar9:2115:33
64District Elementary Education Officer Jhajjar9:3015:34
65District Elementary Education Officer Kaithal9:2215:35
66District Elementary Education Officer Karnal9:3815:32
67District Elementary Education Officer Kurukshetra9:2415:30
68District Elementary Education Officer Mahendergarh9:3515:29
69District Elementary Education Officer Mewat9:2415:27
70District Elementary Education Officer Palwal9:2015:33
71District Elementary Education Officer Panchkula9:1815:22
72District Elementary Education Officer Panipat10:1415:46
73District Elementary Education Officer Rewari9:2715:33
74District Elementary Education Officer Rohtak9:2915:27
75District Elementary Education Officer Sirsa9:2015:28
76District Elementary Education Officer Yamunanagar9:1615:29
77Election Department8:5517:10
78Electronics and Information Technology Department9:3317:33
79Employees State Insurance Health Care9:0316:58
80Employment Department9:0216:56
81Excise and Taxation Department9:1617:18
82Fisheries Department9:0116:59
83Food and Drugs Administration8:5917:05
84Food and Supplies Department9:1117:00
85Forest Department9:0417:04
86Haryana Govt. Engineering Colleges0:000:00
87Haryana Agro Industries Corporation Ltd.9:1517:05
88Haryana Backward Classes and Economically Weaker Sections Kalyan Nigam9:1017:10
89Haryana Dairy Development Cooperative Federation Ltd HDDCF9:0617:06
90Haryana Electricity Regulatory Commission8:5817:06
91Haryana Financial Corporation9:1116:59
92Haryana Gau Sewa Aayog9:0417:24
93Haryana Govt. Polytechnics8:5717:01
94Haryana Govt. Colleges Higher Education8:5715:51
95Haryana Govt. Technical Universities9:5116:45
96Haryana Irrigation Research Management InstituteHIRMI Kurukshetra9:0117:10
97Haryana Khadi and Village Industries Board9:2517:01
98Haryana Kisan Ayog9:1817:20
99Haryana Land Reclamation Development Corporation HLRDC9:0617:06
100Haryana Livestock Development Board8:5517:01
101Haryana Police9:0717:11
102Haryana Police Housing Corporation Ltd.9:0317:12
103Haryana Police Recruitment Board
104Haryana Power Generation Corporation Limited9:1017:28
105Haryana Prisons8:1317:42
106Haryana Public Service Commission15:4815:49
107Haryana PWD B R9:0117:05
108Haryana Raj Bhawan
109Haryana Renewable Energy Development Agency8:3817:50
110Haryana Rural Development Fund HRDF9:2017:13
111Haryana Scheduled Castes Finance and Development Corporation HSFDC9:0317:04
112Haryana School Shiksha Pariyojna Parishad9:0316:49
113Haryana Seeds Development Corporation Ltd9:1117:07
114Haryana Space Applications Centre Hisar HARSAC9:1317:06
115Haryana Staff Selection Commission0:000:00
116Haryana State Agricultural Marketing Board HSAMB9:3117:10
117Haryana State AIDS Control Society9:1417:07
118Haryana State Board of Technical Education HSBTE9:0216:58
119Haryana State Co-operative Development Federation Ltd. HARCOFED9:0417:00
120Haryana State Coop. Agri Rural Dev. Bank Ltd. HSCARDB9:4916:47